How To Listen To Every BTS Album In Order

One of the most popular boy bands ever, the prolific K-pop group BTS has released a total of 36 albums, so while this provide hours of entertainment, it can be tough to figure out how to listen to every BTS album in order. Formed in 2010, the BTS members consist of Jin, Suga, J-Hope, Rap Monster (RM), Jimin, V, and Jungkook. The boy band began as a hip-hop group, but since then, they expanded their musical style to incorporate a variety of genres, with their lyrics centering on themes of mental health, self-love, and individuality, subjects not always found in pop music, which often focuses on romance.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button