Paul McCartney & Wings’ One Hand Clapping Set for First Official Launch

One Hand Clapping, the sought-after dwell album that Paul McCartney & Wings recorded in 1974, has been newly combined for its first official launch. It arrives June 14, on vinyl and CD in addition to digitally. The report will even stream in Dolby Atmos, combined by Giles Martin and Steve Orchard.

Recorded at Abbey Highway Studios whereas the band filmed a documentary, One Hand Clapping was by no means launched however was bootlegged, in numerous elements, by followers. However the brand new launch, with the unique art work designed for the challenge (see beneath), is the primary time the movie’s audio, in addition to songs recorded off-camera, have been collected from the supply. The album options a number of wings hits in addition to reworks of some Beatles classics. Discover the tracklist beneath.

In February, Wings launched a fiftieth anniversary version of Band on the Run.

Image may contain Person Art Drawing Face and Head

One Hand Clapping:

01 One Hand Clapping
02 Jet
03 Soily
04 C Moon/Little Lady Love
05 Possibly I’m Amazed
06 My Love
07 Bluebird
08 Let’s Love
09 All of You
10 I’ll Give You a Ring
11 Band on the Run
12 Dwell and Let Die
13 Nineteen Hundred and Eighty 5
14 Child Face
15 Let Me Roll It
16 Blue Moon of Kentucky
17 Energy Reduce
18 Love My Child
19 Let It Be
20 The Lengthy and Winding Highway/Woman Madonna
21 Junior’s Farm
22 Sally G
23 Tomorrow
24 Go Now
25 Wild Life
27 Hello, Hello, Hello

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button